The LAI Team

       Loyalty And  Integrity
Together Each Achieve More
         

Nick Dominelli

Executive Assistant

Tel: (416) 338-2875

      E: Nicholas.Dominelli@toronto.ca

Viviana Gallo

Senior Constituency Assistant

Tel: (416) 338-0011

E: Viviana.Gallo3@toronto.ca

Paula Goncalves

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 416-338-2878

 E: Paula.Goncalves2@toronto.ca

Jason Leung

Special Assistant, Communications

Tel: 416-338-0761

E: Jason.Leung@toronto.ca

Vicky Ou

Constituency Assistant

Tel: 416-338-0011

E: Vicky.Ou@toronto.ca

 

Karthikeyan Kandiah

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 416-338-2858

E: Karthikeyan.Kandiah@toronto.ca

Denise Yan

Constituency Assistant

Tel: 416-338-0011

E: Denise.Yan@toronto.ca



Posted by: Cynthia

Share